Embassy Finder and Information

Millions of people around the world have already made Clcik2Visa the
place where their dream happens.

and

Embassy / Consulates of Sweden in United States of America

Sweden Embassy In Washington

ambassaden.washington@gov.se
+1 (202) 467-2600

Sweden Embassy In Anchorage

anchorage@consulateofsweden.org
+1 (907) 242-1482

Sweden Embassy In Chicago

150 N Michigan Ave Suite 1940 Chicago, IL 60601-7593
chicago@consulateofsweden.org
+1 (312) 781-6262

Sweden Embassy In Cleveland

cleveland@consulateofsweden.org
+1 (216) 421-8016

Sweden Embassy In Dallas

dallas@consulateofsweden.org
+1 (214) 521-2312

Sweden Embassy In Denver

denver@consulateofsweden.org
+1 (303) 758-0999

Sweden Embassy In Detroit

detroit@consulateofsweden.org
+1 (248) 762-5304

Sweden Embassy In Fort Lauderdale

1 East Broward Blvd, Third Floor Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 USA
fortlauderdale@consulateofsweden.org
+1 (954) 467-3507

Sweden Embassy In Honolulu

honolulu@consulateofsweden.org
+1 (808) 528-4777

Sweden Embassy In Jamestown

jamestown@consulateofsweden.org
+1 (716) 484-7191

Sweden Embassy In Las Vegas

lasvegas@consulateofsweden.org
+1 (702) 947-9955

Sweden Embassy In New Orleans

neworleans@consulateofsweden.org
+1 (504) 460-2825

Sweden Embassy In Norfolk

norfolk@consulateofsweden.org
+1 (757) 457-8310

Sweden Embassy In Phoenix

phoenix@consulateofsweden.org
+1 (602) 364-7450

Sweden Embassy In Raleigh

raleigh@consulateofsweden.org
+1 (919) 219-7434

Sweden Embassy In St.Louis

stlouis@consulateofsweden.org
+1 (314) 889-0899