Embassy Finder and Information

Millions of people around the world have already made Click2Visas the place where their dream happens.

and

Embassy / Consulates of Germany in United States of America

Germany Embassy in Cleveland

Germany Embassy in Washington DC

pass@wash.diplo.de
+1 (202) 298-4000

Germany Embassy in Atlanta

Germany Embassy in Boston

info@boston.diplo.de
+1 (617) 369-4900

Germany Embassy in Chicago

info@chicago.diplo.de
+1 (312) 202-0480

Germany Embassy in Houston

info@houston.diplo.de & visa@hous.diplo.de
+1 (713) 627-7770

Germany Embassy in Los Angeles

Germany Embassy in Miami

info@miami.diplo.de
+1 (305) 358-0290

Germany Embassy in New York

visa@newy.diplo.de
+1 (212) 610-9700, +1 (646) 509-3894, +1 (646) 942-4822

Germany Embassy in San Francisco

info@san-francisco.diplo.de
+1 (415) 775-1061

Germany Embassy in Anchorage

anchorage@hk-diplo.de
+1 (907) 277-8000

Germany Embassy in Birmingham

Germany Embassy in Buffalo

buffalo@hk-diplo.de
+1 (716) 948-1215

Germany Embassy in Charlotte

charlotte@hk-diplo.de
+1 (704) 364-6969

Germany Embassy in Dallas

dallas@hk-diplo.de
+1 (972) 354-7000

Germany Embassy in Cincinnati

cincinnati@hk-diplo.de
+1 (513) 399-7849

Germany Embassy in Denver

denver@hk-diplo.de
+1 (720) 381-1319

Germany Embassy in Raleigh

Germany Embassy in Saint Louis

Germany Embassy in Des Moines

P.O. Box 176, Indianapolis, IA-50125-0176.
des-moines@hk-diplo.de
+1 (515) 491-0711

Germany Embassy in Detroit

Germany Embassy in Salt Lake City

Germany Embassy in San Diego

Germany Embassy in Fort Myers

Germany Embassy in Seattle

seattle@hk-diplo.de
+1 (206) 569-8270

Germany Embassy in Greenville

charlestown@hk-diplo.de
+1 (843) 727-6330

Germany Embassy in Philadelphia

Germany Embassy in Honolulu

honolulu@hk-diplo.de
+1 (888) 398-7097

Germany Embassy in Phoenix

phoenix@hk-diplo.de
+1 (480) 687-4800

Germany Embassy in Pittsburgh

Germany Embassy in Indianapolis

indianapolis@hk-diplo.de
+1 (317) 359-5467

Germany Embassy in Jackson

Germany Embassy in Portland, ME

Germany Embassy in Portland, OR

portland-or@hk-diplo.de
+1 (503) 222-0490

Germany Embassy in Kansas City

kansas-city@hk-diplo.de
+1 (913) 642-5134

Germany Embassy in Las Vegas

Germany Embassy in Minneapolis

Germany Embassy in Oklahoma

oklahoma-city@hk-diplo.de
+1 (405) 548-0272

Germany Embassy in Orlando

Germany Embassy in Nashville

Germany Embassy in New Haven

new -haven@hk-diplo.de
+1 (212) 317-0589

Germany Embassy in New Orleans

new -orleans@hk-diplo.de & susannevcooper@gmail.com
+1 (504) 975-5291

Germany Embassy in Norfolk