Embassy Finder and Information

Millions of people around the world have already made Click2Visas the place where their dream happens.

and

Embassy / Consulates of Switzerland in United States of America

Switzerland Embassy In Washington

washington.visa@eda.admin.ch
+1 (202) 745-7900

Switzerland Embassy In Atlanta

atlanta.visa@eda.admin.ch
+1 (404) 870-2000

Switzerland Embassy In Chicago

chicgo@eda.admin.ch
+1 (312) 505-5406

Switzerland Embassy In New York

newyork.visa@eda.admin.ch
+1 (212) 599-5700

Switzerland Embassy In San Francisco

Pier 17, Suite 600 San Francisco, CA 94111
sanfrancisco.visa@eda.admin.ch
+1 (415) 788-2272

Switzerland Embassy in Boston

420 Broadway Cambridge - MA 02138-4231 - Boston
boston@eda.admin.ch
(+1) 617 876 3076

Switzerland Embassy In Cleveland

cleveland@honrep.ch
+1 (440) 546-1370

Switzerland Embassy In Dallas

dallas@honrep.ch
+1 (214) 965-1025

Switzerland Embassy In Detroit

detroit@honrep.ch
+1 (313) 407-3503

Switzerland Embassy In Denver

denver@honrep.ch
+1 (303) 378-4577

Switzerland Embassy In Honolulu

honolulu@honrep.ch
+1 (808) 233-8982

Switzerland Embassy In Houston

houston@honrep.ch
+1 (713) 467-9887

Switzerland Embassy In Indianapolis

indianapolis@honrep.ch
+1 (317) 217-1645

Switzerland Embassy In Las Vegas

lasvegas@honrep.ch
+1 (702) 885-7947

Switzerland Embassy In Los Angeles

losangeles@honrep.ch
+1 (424) 500-2414

Switzerland Embassy In Miami

miami@honrep.ch
+1 (404) 870-2000

Switzerland Embassy In Minneapolis

minneapolis@honrep.ch
+1 (612) 382-7610

Switzerland Embassy In New Orleans

neworleans@honrep.ch
+1 (504) 566-8212

Switzerland Embassy In Orlando

orlando@honrep.ch
+1 (407) 645-3500

Switzerland Embassy In Philadelphia

philadelphia@honrep.ch
+1 (215) 380-6709

Switzerland Embassy In Seattle

seattle@honrep.ch
+1 (206) 228-8110

Switzerland Embassy In Oklahoma

oklahomacity@honrep.ch
+1 (405) 285-6660

Switzerland Embassy In Rockhill

1012 Market Street, Suite 305 Fort Mill, SC 29708
carolinas@honrep.ch
+1 (803) 802-4442

Switzerland Embassy In Salt Lake City

saltlakecity@honrep.ch
+1 (801) 942-4386 , +1 (801

Switzerland Embassy In Phoenix

phoenix@honrep.ch
+1 (480) 433-1871

Switzerland Embassy In Plymouth

newyork@eda.admin.ch
+1 (612) 382-7610

Switzerland Embassy in Charlotte

1012 Market Street, Suite 305 - Fort Mill, SC 29708
carolinas@honrep.ch
(+1) 404 870 2000

Switzerland Embassy in Kansas City

5018 Main Street - Kansas City - Missouri 64112
kansascity@honrep.ch
(+1) 816 561 3440

Switzerland Embassy in Rehoboth Beach

107 London Circle South - Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
rehoboth@honrep.ch
(+1) (240) 595 5277